Verwaltung

Verena Mernik

Verena Mernik
Sekretariat

Tel: +43 662-620123-12
Fax: +43 662-620123-13
E-Mail: hs-verwaltung@diakonie.cc

Bürozeiten: Mo und Do 07.30 bis 12.30 Uhr

Schulseelsorger

LehrerInnen

Elisabeth Apschner

Elisabeth Apschner

Tel: +43 662 620123-11
E-Mail: elisabeth.apschner@diakonie.cc

Sprechstunde: Dienstag 10:05-10:55

Gerhard Berger

Gerhard Berger
KV 2. Klasse

Tel: +43-662 620123-11
E-Mail: g.berger@diakonie.cc

Sprechstunde: Mittwoch 11:00 - 11:50

Margit Duringer-Schwarz

Tel: +43-662 620123-11
E-Mail: m.duringer-schwarz@diakonie.cc

Sprechstunde: Donnerstag 08:50 - 09:40

Astrid Hohla

Astrid Hohla
KV 2. Klasse

Tel: +43-662 620123-11
E-Mail: astrid.hohla@diakonie.cc

Sprechstunde: Mittwoch 11:00 - 11:50

Anita Klampfer

Anita Klampfer

Tel: +43/662 620123-11
E-Mail: anita.klampfer@diakonie.cc

Sprechstunde: Mittwoch 11:00 - 11:50

Schullaufnahnberatung: Donnerstag 08:00 - 08:50

Dagmar Schlegel

Dagmar Schlegel
KV 3. Klasse

Tel: +43-662 620123-11
E-Mail: dagmar.schlegel@diakonie.cc

Sprechstunde: Montag 10:05 - 10:55

Bernhard Spiss

Bernhard Spiss
KV 4. Klasse

Tel: +43-662 620123-11
E-Mail: bernhard.spiss@diakonie.cc

Sprechstunde: Dienstag 10:05 - 10:55

René Suppan

René Suppan
KV 1. Klasse

Tel: +43-662 620123-11
E-Mail: rene.suppan@diakonie.cc

Sprechstunde: Mittwoch 10:05 - 10:55

Elke Weber

Elke Weber

 

Tel: +43 662 620123-11
E-Mail: elke.weber@diakonie.cc

Sprechstunde: Donnerstag 13:45 - 14:35

Maria Weikinger

Maria Weikinger
KV 4. Klasse

Tel: +43-662 620123-11
E-Mail: maria.weikinger@diakonie.cc

Sprechstunde: Freitag 08:50 - 09:40

Kurt Wölflingseder

Kurt Wölflingseder
KV 1. Klasse

Tel: +43-662 620123-11
E-Mail: kurt.woeflingseder@diakonie.cc

Sprechstunde: Mittwoch 10:05 - 10:55

Pflegehelferinnen

Zivildiener

Das Team im Schuljahr 2022/23

Klassen